2020-2021 Season Tickets

Purchase season tickets to the ballet to experience the art of drama.

Season tickets to the AT&T Performing Arts Center include:
Beauty and the Beast
The Nutcracker
Our final Spring production will be be announced soon!
You can also add on any TBT production at Bass Performance Hall.

Season tickets to Bass Performance Hall include:
Beauty and the Beast
Mixed Repertoire featuring Serenade, Star Crossed, and a World Premiere by Tim O’Keefe
Our second Mixed Repertoire featuring Scorpio Moon, Seven Sonatas, and a World Premiere by Fei Bo
Our final Spring production will be announced soon!
If you want to attend The Nutcracker, select a package below that says “with Nut”. You can also add on our one night only performance of The Nutty Nutcracker


Fort Worth VIP
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/19/19 2:00PM - Sat 5/9/20 4:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Dallas Friday Evening
Winspear Opera House: Fri 9/11/20 8:00PM - Fri 5/14/21 8:00PM

   
Dallas Saturday Matinee
Winspear Opera House: Sat 9/12/20 2:00PM - Sat 5/15/21 2:00PM

   
Dallas Saturday Evening
Winspear Opera House: Sat 9/12/20 8:00PM - Sat 5/15/21 8:00PM

   
Dallas Sunday Matinee
Winspear Opera House: Sun 9/13/20 2:00PM - Sun 5/16/21 2:00PM

   
FW Fri Eve no Nut
Bass Performance Hall: Fri 10/2/20 8:00PM - Fri 5/21/21 8:00PM

   
FW Fri Eve with Nut
Bass Performance Hall: Fri 10/2/20 8:00PM - Fri 5/21/21 8:00PM

   
FW Sat Mat no Nut
Bass Performance Hall: Sat 10/3/20 2:00PM - Sat 5/22/21 2:00PM

   
FW Sat Mat with Nut
Bass Performance Hall: Sat 10/3/20 2:00PM - Sat 5/22/21 2:00PM

   
FW Sat Eve no Nut
Bass Performance Hall: Sat 10/3/20 8:00PM - Sat 5/22/21 8:00PM

   
FW Sat Eve with Nut
Bass Performance Hall: Sat 10/3/20 8:00PM - Sat 5/22/21 8:00PM

   
FW Sun Mat no Nut
Bass Performance Hall: Sun 10/4/20 2:00PM - Sun 5/23/21 2:00PM

   
FW Sun Mat with Nut
Bass Performance Hall: Sun 10/4/20 2:00PM - Sun 5/23/21 2:00PM