Performance Listings





Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
December 13-29

Experience the most magical Christmas tradition of the season as Clara and her Nutcracker Prince battle and army of mice and travel through a winter wonderland to meet the Sugar Plum Fairy in the Kingdom of Sweets. Exquisite costumes and dazzling choreography will transport you to a world where dreams do come true.

Thu 12/19/19 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/21/19 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/21/19 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/22/19 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/22/19 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Mon 12/23/19 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Mon 12/23/19 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Tue 12/24/19 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Thu 12/26/19 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Thu 12/26/19 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Fri 12/27/19 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Fri 12/27/19 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/28/19 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/28/19 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/29/19 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall


The Nutty Nutcracker

Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
December 20

This is not your ordinary Nutcracker! Back for one night only, you will revel in this nutty take on the holiday classic. From current events and pop culture, hilarious new characters join Clara to turn the traditional tale on its head. You never know who will make an appearance, so get ready for a magical evening of side-splitting laughs

The Nutty Nutcracker is recommended for ages 13+. May not be suitable for all ages.

Fri 12/20/19 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall



Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
February 14-16


You will be captivated by the magic and mystery of Ma Cong's World Premiere. In this mesmerizing tale, vibrant costumes, dramatic lighting, and fierce choreography tell a story of good and evil. Follow handsome Prince Ivan, beautiful Princess Katerina, and the mystical Firebird who ultimately frees the pair from the grips of an evil sorcerer.

Together With

Crash
Here tension, ambition, and human vulnerability collide. Inspired by the challenges of modern life, Crash features bold movements and an original score that blurs the lines between contemporary and classical.

Fri 2/14/20 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 2/15/20 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 2/15/20 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 2/16/20 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall



Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
March 27-29

Image
Bright lights and gold tones convey the tragic legacy of the Icon Marilyn Monroe in this Ben Stevenson original. Follow Marilyn as she navigates Hollywood and transforms her persona from nervous starlet to seductive bombshell.

together with

Imbue
Modern, minimalistic, and out of this world, this futuristic piece explores powerful emotions through color and movement. Driven by Philip Glass' pulsating music, Imbue's mood-altering hues and sharp lines will keep you on the edge of your seat.

together with

Bartok
Playful motifs and backdrops set the stage for an awe-inspiring performance. With layered tones and muted colors, movement and music are brought to a dynamic crescendo.

Fri 3/27/20 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 3/28/20 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 3/28/20 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 3/29/20 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall



Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
May 8-10

Somewhere among the magic, mischeif, and mix-ups is Shakespeare's romantic comedy. Filled with dazzling costumes, shimmering sets, and a forest full of fairies, this enchanting work will mesmerize.

Fri 5/8/20 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 5/9/20 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 5/9/20 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 5/10/20 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 5/10/20 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall



Winspear Opera House
2403 Flora St.
Dallas, Tx 75201
May 15-17

Somewhere among the magic, mischief, and mix-ups is Shakespeare's romantic comedy. Filled with dazzling costumes, shimmering sets, and a forest full of fairies, this enchanting work will mesmerize.

Fri 5/15/20 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 5/16/20 2:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 5/16/20 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 5/17/20 2:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 5/17/20 7:00PM Winspear Opera House