Performance Listings




Swan Lake- Fort Worth

Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
May 25-27

A mesmerizing tale of romance upended by an evil spell that continues to thrill every audience.

Fri 5/25/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 5/26/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 5/26/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 5/27/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 5/27/18 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall


Swan Lake-Dallas

Winspear Opera House
2403 Flora St.
Dallas, Tx 75201
June 1-3

A mesmerizing tale of romance upended by an evil spell that continues to thrill every audience.

Fri 6/1/18 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 6/2/18 2:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 6/2/18 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 6/3/18 2:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 6/3/18 7:00PM Winspear Opera House


The Nutcracker

Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
December 7-24

It’s a holiday tradition like no other. A magical Christmas Eve comes to life in the ballet that has delighted generations with its charming story and exquisite dancing. Join Clara and her Nutcracker Prince as they battle an army of mice led by the evil Rat King, and travel through a winter wonderland to the Sugar Plum Fairy’s Kingdom of Sweets. Step into the beloved Christmas dream, and add a little extra magic to your family’s holiday memories.

Fri 12/7/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/8/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/8/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/9/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/9/18 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Thu 12/13/18 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/15/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/15/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/16/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/16/18 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Thu 12/20/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Thu 12/20/18 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Fri 12/21/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Fri 12/21/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/22/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/22/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/23/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/23/18 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Mon 12/24/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall