submit
Performance Listings




Beauty and the Beast- Dallas

Winspear Opera House
2403 Flora St.
Dallas, Tx 75201
September 7-10

A malevolent curse transforms a prince into a frightful beast until a magical red rose kindles a romance.

Thu 9/7/17 7:30PM Winspear Opera House
Fri 9/8/17 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 9/10/17 1:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 9/10/17 6:00PM Winspear Opera House


Beauty and the Beast- Fort Worth

Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
September 29-October 1

A malevolent curse transforms a prince into a frightful beast until a magical red rose kindles a romance.

Fri 9/29/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 9/30/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 9/30/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 10/1/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 10/1/17 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall


The Nutcracker

Winspear Opera House
2403 Flora St.
Dallas, Tx 75201
November 24-26, December 1-3

Come with Clara to a dreamland of heroic battles and breathtaking beauty in a holiday classic for all ages.

Fri 11/24/17 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 11/25/17 2:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 11/25/17 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 11/26/17 2:00PM Winspear Opera House
Fri 12/1/17 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 12/2/17 2:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 12/2/17 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 12/3/17 2:00PM Winspear Opera House


The Nutcracker- Fort Worth

Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
December 8-24

Come with Clara to a dreamland of heroic battles and breathtaking beauty in a holiday classic for all ages.

Fri 12/8/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/9/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/9/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/10/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/10/17 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Thu 12/14/17 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/16/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/16/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/17/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/17/17 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Wed 12/20/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Wed 12/20/17 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Thu 12/21/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Thu 12/21/17 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Fri 12/22/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Fri 12/22/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/23/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/23/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/24/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall


The Nutty Nutcracker

Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
December 15

A nod to the crazy and zany, this riotous parody will keep you laughing uproariously.
Not recommended for children under 13.

Fri 12/15/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall


Henry VIII together with Seven Sonatas

Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
March 2-4

Henry VIII
Divorced. Beheaded. Died. Divorced. Beheaded. Survived. The gripping saga of six queenly consorts and their fiery monarch.

together with

Seven Sonatas
A dynamic creation of grace and beauty, reflecting the serenity of watercolor.

Fri 3/2/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 3/3/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 3/3/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 3/4/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall


Mozart Requiem together with Martinu Pieces

Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
March 29-31

Mozart Requiem
This moving work pays tribute to the bond among those who gave up their dreams to fight for what they believe.

together with


Martinu Pieces
A World Premiere by Artistic Director Ben Stevenson, O.B.E

Thu 3/29/18 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Fri 3/30/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 3/31/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 3/31/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall


Swan Lake- Fort Worth

Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
May 25-27

A mesmerizing tale of romance upended by an evil spell that continues to thrill every audience.

Fri 5/25/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 5/26/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 5/26/18 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 5/27/18 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 5/27/18 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall


Swan Lake-Dallas

Winspear Opera House
2403 Flora St.
Dallas, Tx 75201
June 1-3

A mesmerizing tale of romance upended by an evil spell that continues to thrill every audience.

Fri 6/1/18 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 6/2/18 2:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 6/2/18 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 6/3/18 2:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 6/3/18 7:00PM Winspear Opera House