submit
Performance Listings




The Nutcracker - Fort Worth
Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
December 9-24

A holiday tradition like no other. A ballet filled with toy soldiers, dancing snowflakes and one very special nutcracker.
Sat 12/10/16 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/10/16 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/11/16 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/11/16 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Thu 12/15/16 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/17/16 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/17/16 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/18/16 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 12/18/16 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Wed 12/21/16 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Wed 12/21/16 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Thu 12/22/16 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Thu 12/22/16 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Fri 12/23/16 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Fri 12/23/16 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 12/24/16 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall


The Nutty Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
December 16

A send-up of pop culture, wild characters, racy action and laughs from start to finish. It's a holiday favorite that's nuttier than a fruitcake.
Not recommended for children under 13.
Fri 12/16/16 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall


Rooster/Smith/Scher Mixed Repertoire
Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
March 3-5

Rooster/Smith/Scher
Rooster
The lights go out. A power chord splits the air. Then, a lone spotlight reveals an unmistakable figure strutting onto the stage.
Smith
Lauded by critics and audiences alike for his daring invention and seismic energy, Garrett Smith astounds.
Scher
A performance packed with technical challenges and ethereal beauty, Avi Scher is a dance visionary.
Fri 3/3/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 3/4/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 3/4/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 3/5/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall


Alice in Wonderland - Fort Worth
Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76102
May 19-27

A bouncing rabbit, a beguiling cat and a crazy queen. What has Alice fallen into? Will she ever get right-side up?
Fri 5/19/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 5/20/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sat 5/20/17 8:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 5/21/17 2:00PM Bass Performance Hall
Sun 5/21/17 7:00PM Bass Performance Hall


Alice in Wonderland - Dallas
Winspear Opera House
2403 Flora St.
Dallas, Tx 75201
June 2-4

A bouncing rabbit, a beguiling cat and a crazy queen. What has Alice fallen into? Will she ever get right-side up?
Fri 6/2/17 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 6/3/17 2:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sat 6/3/17 8:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 6/4/17 2:00PM Winspear Opera House
Sun 6/4/17 7:00PM Winspear Opera House